Directory

Name Department Job Title Email Phone

Salar Abbas

Mathematics Adjunct Faculty; Mathematics & Physics asalar@ccsnh.edu

Bryant Abbott

Electrical Technology Adjunct Faculty babbott@ccsnh.edu

Tulasi Acharya

English Adjunct Faculty tacharya@ccsnh.edu

Andrea Ackerson

Nutrition Science Adjunct Faculty; Biological Science Academic Advisor aackerson@ccsnh.edu

Sara Ackerson

Advising Center Adjunct Faculty sackerson@ccsnh.edu

Joseph Acone

Fine Arts Adjunct Faculty jacone@ccsnh.edu

Amber Anctil

Nursing Adjunct Faculty aanctil@ccsnh.edu

Keith Anderson

Computer Science & Innovation Adjunct Faculty kjanderson@ccsnh.edu

Jon Anderson

Maintenance Staff jtanderson@ccsnh.edu (603) 703-8489

Ben Anderson

Maintenance Staff banderson@ccsnh.edu (603) 703-8489

Angela Sabo

English Adjunct Faculty asabo@ccsnh.edu

Robert Anzalone

Biological & Environmental Sciences Professor; Biological & Environmental Sciences ranzalone@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8061

Gene Archambault

Advanced Manufacturing Technology Associate Professor; Advanced Manufacturing Technology, Mechatronics & Robotics garchambault@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8194

Lee Arguien

Foreign Languages Adjunct Faculty larguien@ccsnh.edu

Susana Ashooh

Nursing Adjunct Faculty sashooh@ccsnh.edu

Patrice Ashworth

Bursar's Office Staff; Accounting Technician psashworth@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8134

Jennifer Aube

Fitness Center Staff; Wellness Program Specialist jaube@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8095

Julie Baker

English Adjunct Faculty; English jbaker@ccsnh.edu

Marc Baker

Business Studies Adjunct Professor mbaker@ccsnh.edu

David Balfour

Education, Social & Behavioral Science Adjunct Faculty dbalfour@ccsnh.edu

Katherine Ballas

Mathematics Adjunct Professor kballas@ccsnh.edu

Logan Barrett

Maintenance Staff; Facilities Services Assistant mbarrett@ccsnh.edu (603) 703-8489

Nicholas Barrett

Electrical Technology Adjunct Faculty nbarrett@ccsnh.edu

Suzanne Bartlett

Registrar's Office Staff; Registrar Support Assistant sbartlett!@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8124

Miho Bean

Admissions Staff; Director of Admissions msbean@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8101

Bryana Beattie

Nursing Professor; Nursing Theory Course Coordinator (NURS111M & NURS112M) bbeattie@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8065

Marc Bellerose

Automotive Technologies Professor; Automotive Technology & Welding Technology Department Chair mbellerose@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8024

Wendy Bergeron Kloc

Social Science Adjunct Faculty wbergeronkloc@ccsnhfacultystaff.onmicrosoft.com

Kara Bernard

Teacher Education Adjunct Faculty kbernard@ccsnh.edu

Laura Bilodeau

Behavioral and Social Sciences Professor; Behavioral, Social Science & Human Services Department Chair lbilodeau@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8056

Mary Binette

Banner Staff mcbinette@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8007

Gil Biron

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC) Professor; HVAC, Heating Program Coordinator gbiron@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8042

Ernest Biron

Advanced Manufacturing Technology Adjunct Faculty ebiron@ccsnh.edu

Judith Blaney

M.T. (HEW), Phlebotomy Adjunct Faculty jblaney@ccsnh.edu

Jessica Boggiatto

Nursing Professor; Nursing jboggiatto@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8073

Lauren Boisvert

Fine Arts Adjunct Faculty lboisvert@ccsnh.edu

Caleb Bonyun

Physics Adjunct Faculty cbonyun@ccsnh.edu

Debbie Booker

Early Childhood Education Adjunct Faculty dbooker@ccsnh.edu

Christopher Bowen

Electrical Technology Adjunct Faculty cbowen@ccsnh.edu

Nina Bregler

Bursar's Office Staff; Sr. Accounting Technician nbregler@ccsnh.edu (603) 206-8073